Sales Contacts

Federico Sanchez

Vice-President of Sales & Marketing
Office: +1 (330) 722-5591 x167
Cell: +1 (330) 461-0289
fsanchez@chickmaster.com


Oswaldo González López-Torres

Sales Manager, EMEA
Cell: 134 674 619669
ogonzalez@chickmaster.com


Tomas Scarparo

Director, Latin American Sales
Cell: +55 11 956 507932
tscarparo@chickmaster.com


Enrique Becerra

Sales Manager, Latin America
Cell: +52 (1331) 863 3688
ebecerra@chickmaster.com


David Buessing

Sales Manager, South East Asia
Cell: +1 (415) 755-7670
dbuessing@chickmaster.com


Lou Sharp

Director of Sales, North America
Cell: +1 (678) 316-7043
lsharp@chickmaster.com


Julien Lenglet

Senior Sales Manager, North America
Cell:  (330) 636 8600
jlenglet@chickmaster.com


General contact information:

sales@chickmaster.com