Sales Contacts

Christian Jordan

Vice President, Global Sales

Cell: +1 937 231 1313

christian.jordan@jcmincubator.com


Federico Sanchez

Sales Director, APAC

Cell: +1 (330) 461-0289

federico.sanchez@jcmincubator.com


Oswaldo Gonzales

Regional Sales Manager – Europe

Cell: +1 34 674 619669

oswaldo.gonzalez@jcmincubator.com


Julien Lenglet

Sales Manager, Strategic Accounts

Cell:  (330) 636 8600

julien.lenglet@jcmincubator.com


Rui Silva

Sales Engineering Manager, HVAC Division

Cell: +351 93 255 9858

rui.silva@jcmincubator.com


Naresh Nair

Regional Sales Manager – South East APAC & Pakistan
Cell: +60 12 789 1401

n.nareshnair@jcmincubator.com


Pradeep G. Kolte

Regional Sales Manager – South West APAC

Cell: +91 942 300 5159

pradeep.kolte@jcmincubator.com


Jeffrey Mah

Regional Sales Manager – APAC

Cell: +6016 311 6032

jeffrey.mah@jcmincubator.com


Brent Johnston

Regional Sales Manager – Canada

Cell: +1 519 476 1999

brent.Johnston@jcmincubator.com


Codie McKnight

Regional Sales Manager – USA

Cell: (330) 662 1565

codie.mcknight@jcmincubator.com


Kirk Dawkins

Regional Sales Manager – Eastern USA

Cell: +1 706 491 2747

Kirk.Dawkins@jcmincubator.com


David Hammond

Regional Sales Manager – Western USA

Cell: + 1 706 273 9497

david.hammond@jcmincubator.com


Ken Long

Director, North American Sales – North America

Cell: +1 404 434 7303

ken.long@jcmincubator.com


Tony Zhang

Sales Manager – China

Cell: 86 136 9335 0297

tony.zhang@jcmincubator.com


Tomas Scarparo

Regional Sales Manager – South America

Cell: +55 11 956 507932

tomas.scarparo@jcmincubator.com


Mauricio Carvajal

Regional Sales Manager – Latin America

Cell: +57 314 892 3009

mauricio.carvajal@jcmincubator.com


Enrique Becerra

Regional Sales Manager – Mexico & Caribbean

Cell: +52 (1331) 863 3688

enrique.becerra@jcmincubator.com


Boutros Al Asmar

Director, MEA Sales – CIS, Russia, Africa, Middle East

Cell: +1 961 8180 4848

boutros.asmar@jcmincubator.com


Andrey Ivanchenko

Regional Sales Coordinator – CIS & Russia

Cell: +1 416 833 9297

andrey.ivanchenko@jcmincubator.com


General contact information:

sales@jcmincubator.com